Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 746 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[DHL Free Ship] [Case Pack] 2022 Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2 for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU

[DHL Free Ship] [Case Pack] 2022 Vetronix GM Tech 2 Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with Candi + tis2000 Saab Tech2 for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU

Latest price:US$409.00
US$379.007% off
  • Item No. SP23
  • Free Shipping

Vetronix GM Tech 2 scanner comes with case packing and with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on for GM systems 1992 thru 2014. The Saab cars supported 1998-2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Michael Tebaldi on Jan 18, 2022
Will this Scanner work on 92-95 Chevy K1500 OBD1 6.5L TD engine.
Replied by Seven on Jan 18, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it is working, you can buy it. 
by Mr.markfoches on Jan 17, 2022
good price, fast shipping, a++++++SELLER
by Mr.Lanuto on Jan 12, 2022
Wonderful service very happy
Replied by Seven on Jan 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your positive feedback. 
by Mr.markfoches on Jan 5, 2022
good working, fast delivery
by Mr.nagayko on Dec 20, 2021
Yesterday i make an order about saab English, when my order will be sent out´╝č
Replied by Seven on Dec 20, 2021
Yes, we have seen your order number we will send it to you soon, normally it takes 5-7 working days. 
by Mr.Lavrenchik on Dec 16, 2021
Awesome product, great seller
by Mr.walter on Dec 14, 2021
gm tech2 works perfectly, good commuication
by Mr.yannyfire on Dec 7, 2021
placed an order for case gm tech2, please send it fast
Replied by Seven on Dec 7, 2021
OK,No problem, we will send it to you soon, 
by Mr.Pablo on Nov 25, 2021
good tested, good communication, a++++++
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes the engineer said it is working. You can buy it.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.kathygarner on Nov 18, 2021
I've got Tech2. Everything is OK. It took two weeks to get to Europe. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Nov 18, 2021
ok thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.Untoria on Nov 15, 2021
I am about to order the $349 tech 2. I have a 2005 Saab 9-5 and a 1997 Saab 9000. I am in the US. Which product should I buy? For Version, should I select Saab TIS 2000 USB Key?
Replied by Seven on Nov 15, 2021
hi
yes choose Saab TIS 2000 USB Key
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html
buy here and choose saab-english for your car.
by Mr.vlad on Nov 11, 2021
Hello,

What is the differences between these two products: https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html and https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html ?

Thanks.
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2021
Dear friend,
Sp23-1 is with carton package
Sp23 is with case package 

The functions are the same, so you can buy the one you need, thanks. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Tirronen on Nov 11, 2021
tested all are working, I will buy another one soon.
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2021
ok, thanks, if you need it, buy it now, we are on 11.11 sale, lowest price. 
by Mr.walter on Oct 28, 2021
good testing, fast delivery
by Mr.ovidiu on Oct 19, 2021
perfect item, work flawlessly
by Mr.Alejandro on Oct 12, 2021
Super fast shipping and great prices
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.rosshardie on Oct 8, 2021
Need tech 2 capable for all functions including even relearning for the following vehicle.

2011 GMC Sierra 3500 HD duramax diesel LML

Which part number do I need and is it available in USA?
What is cost?
Can this tech 2 model do everything a GMC dealership can do?
Replied by Seven on Oct 8, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes engineer said it can work, and it is china stock, buy it here to get 7% off:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scannerworks-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-1011.html

and we can send gift too
by Mr.PUKWILAI on Sep 25, 2021
AS DESCRIBED
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.MATHEE on Sep 25, 2021
Good price great delivery Good people to deal with
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Trevor on Sep 21, 2021
good communication, good test on my chevy cars, working perfectly
Total 746 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/38.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.