Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Storage Case GM Tech2/Saab Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU+ tis2000 usbkey

Storage Case GM Tech2/Saab Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU+ tis2000 usbkey

US$309.00
  • Item No. SP23-D

For GM Tech2 scanner is the same tester for GM Technicians use to diagnose for GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on for GM systems 1992 thru 2013.
TIS2000 do till 2007 year for GM car programming.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.pecaaction on Mar 24, 2021
working good, good communication will recommend to many friends.
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rick Wakefield on Sep 6, 2019
What is the difference between Part Number SB23 and SB23-D ?????

Thank you for your anticipated reply.
by Mr.Ana Chavarria on May 28, 2018
Great to buy from and fast shipping and excellent communication and packaging!!
Replied by Seven on May 28, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Moises Castrejon Hernandez on Jan 13, 2016
nesesito informacion del producto y su manejo en videos
Replied by Seven on Jan 13, 2016
Hola querido amigo,
Este artículo es el escáner de mano, y sin necesidad de conectar la computadora para hacer la prueba, se puede utilizar directamente, gracias.
by Mr.JOSE CARLOS GONZALEZ on Dec 13, 2015
me gustaria que me aconsejes sobre herramienta tech 2 vectronix.
se puede pogramar y hacer aprendisajes?
Replied by Seven on Dec 13, 2015
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su carta y sí, se puede programar, gracias.
 
Con la esperanza de oír de usted otra vez.
 
Atentamente,
Siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Paul Buchanan on Dec 27, 2013
Fast shipping to Estonia and good product
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Sergey Levshakov on Dec 27, 2013
everything works fine! Thank you guys!
Replied by Seven on Jan 21, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.NEIL BAUMERT on Nov 22, 2013
all perfect
Replied by Seven on Nov 25, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.arsenio r oro on Apr 12, 2013
Cuando yo compre el scan tool # sp23-d ya biene con todo lo necesario para el diasnostico y programacion. en el paquete biene tambien el tis 2000 cd muchas gracias oro.
Replied by Seven on Apr 12, 2013
hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su carta, sí, este artículo puede teclas de programa, pero si usted necesita para programar ecu, usted tendrá que comprar SO01 juntos http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tis2000-cd-and-usb-key-for-gm-tech2-gm-car-model-706.html, es usd para la programación de GM y los coches de Opel antes de 2007, gracias.

Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Michael Fields on Mar 30, 2013
I have a 2007 Chev Tahoe that is giving me a service air bag and would like to know what I need to buy and to be able to do all service codes
Replied by Seven on Mar 31, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your message, and this item can do airbag services, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.CHARLES MILNE on Mar 21, 2013
does the SP23-D tech 2 scanner kit come with VCI mod?

Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Yes, this item comes with vci module, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.soloeus foowe on Mar 14, 2013
Works great, I have tried with a 2008 Esclade w/ the CANDi module and with various late model Chevy's with success. I have also used it for SPS programming. A very complete kit.
by Mr.kolousos on Mar 14, 2013
item worked as it should , delivery with dhl was great , over all a good service .
by Mr.Jack on Mar 13, 2013
Excellent! Works flawlessly!
Replied by Seven on Mar 13, 2013

Thanks. :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.saloue on Mar 12, 2013
Vrey good item, works perfect with my gm cars, seller is very good and patient. I will heeping buying from her
Replied by Seven on Mar 12, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your support in our business, hoping we can do more business together, thanks.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Mats Gustavsson on Jan 9, 2013
Hi, My name is Mats and I´m interested in the GM Tech 2 for Saab
and I would like to know what is the difference in the four versions
that you sell and I would like to get the best one.
Regards
Mats Gustavsson

Replied by Seven on Jan 9, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your interest in our item GM Tech 2 for Saab, the difference between our gm tech2 is that they are the same function, but different manufactory, if you want to buy, i recommend this one to you: Item No. SP23-D New GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden B card. Link: http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/new-gm-tech2-diagnostic-scanner-working-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-b-card-1115.html, thanks. When you buy it, please tell me the phone number for express shipping, thanks. Hoping to receive your order soon, so we cna ship the item to you soon, thanks.
 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
 
by humberto on Nov 7, 2012
hola que diferecia tiene este tech 2 al sp23b que no tienen el mismo precio vivo en usa y estoy interesado el gm tech2
Replied by Seven on Nov 7, 2012
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por tu carta y el interés en nuestros artículos. La diferencia entre el SP23 y SP23 bd-es leve. Tienen las mismas funciones, sólo la manufactura diferente. Y si usted compra, podemos enviar ningún oSi qiestions, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo, con la esperanza de recibir su pedido, así que podemos enviar el artículo a usted soom, gracias. Tenga un buen día. :-)
  
Saludos cordiales,
siete
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Robert Peatee on Nov 5, 2012
What is the difference between Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Item No. SP23-D and Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Item No. SP23-B for $60.00?

Is the TIS 2000 CD that comes with your Tech2 Diagnostic scanner the same as the one you sell with a USB KEY for $29.50?

Does the TIS 2000 that comes with your Tech2 Diagnostic scanner need a USB KEY?

Do I need a separate TIS 2000 CD for GM and SAAB? I know I need a SAAB 32 meg card for DTCs. Just don’t know if Saab programming is on same CD as GM for reprogramming modules.

HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!

Bob
Replied by Seven on Nov 5, 2012
Hello dear Bob,
Thanks for your letter and interest in our items.
1.the difference between sp23-b and sp23-d is slight. They have the same functions, just the different manufactory. The expensive one is better.
2.Our gm tech2 includes TIS 2000, but it does not include USB KEY, you't better buy the SO01 http://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tis2000-cd-and-usb-key-for-gm-tech2-gm-car-model-706.html, This TIS2000 contains USB KEY. And it is only 29.5usd with shipping.
3. TIS2000 is especially for gm and opel to program,  so if you need to do saab diagnosis, you will buy the saad card, but the tis2000 can not program SAAB cars, can only program GM and Opel.
 
If any other qiestions, please feel free to contact with me, hoping to receive your order, so that we can ship the item to you soom ,thanks. Have a nice day.:-)
 
Best regards,
Seven
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.