Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
PS2 Truck Professional Diagnostic Tool Update Online supports English/Spanish

PS2 Truck Professional Diagnostic Tool Update Online supports English/Spanish

US$899.00
  • Item No. HKSH09
  • Out Of Stock

As for the design of PS2, our technicians perfectly mix appearances with practicality. With jumbo size, true-color, full touching screen and simple body, customers will operate PS2 more intuitively and easily. The capability of the built-in highly processing chip could reach 400MHZ.PS2 truck diagnostic ability is superior to the common used ARM7 chip. Such excellent performance of the chip and the superior diagnostic module will guarantee the accuracy and real-time function. The demonstration for data stream of PS2 shows its accuracy and rapidity which will enhance the convenience of our guests.

Write a review

by Mr.SCOTT on Sep 22, 2018
Positive experience, thank you
Replied by Seven on Sep 22, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.SCOTT on Sep 22, 2018
Positive experience, thank you
Replied by Seven on Sep 22, 2018
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.manoiu on Nov 2, 2015
Thank you! AAA+++
Replied by Seven on Nov 2, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Moyle on Nov 2, 2015
Great transaction and very quick delivery. Thank you.
Replied by Seven on Nov 2, 2015
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com
by Mr.Ilya Artemyev on Aug 1, 2013
I am very happy! Item arrived quickly! for the money is excellent!
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.Vadim Shemetov on Aug 1, 2013
Product as described. You can rely on this seller.
Replied by Seven on Aug 5, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.david dunbar on Jul 26, 2013
well done for the discription of the product and the delivery was faster than i expected. thank you .
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013

Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can do more business together in the future, thanks.  :-) Have

a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

by Mr.jean fred maldat on Jul 26, 2013
Do we have a diagnostic tool for iveco truck except Autocom?
Replied by Seven on Jul 26, 2013
ps2 and x431 gds heavy duty
by Mr.VITO CATALDO on Feb 26, 2013
I would like to know if you have the Portuguese language (PS2 TRUCK)and the express shipping to Brazil may be cheaper.
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your message and interest in our items, this item has only english and spanish, which language do you choose? It has no portuguese languange. So do you still need this item? if so, i give you the price, thanks.

Hoping to hear from you again.


Best regards,
Seven
www.chinacardiags.com

Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.