Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 337 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2022 Top-rated Latest V2021.12 MB SD C4 Plus Support DOIP MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus for Mercedes Benz Include XENTRY, DAS, EPC, WIS

2022 Top-rated Latest V2021.12 MB SD C4 Plus Support DOIP MB SD Connect Compact 4 Plus for Mercedes Benz Include XENTRY, DAS, EPC, WIS

US$539.00
  • Item No. SP100-E1+SS221-10
  • Free Shipping

1. The new SDconnect C4 (1:1 clone of the original) is able to work for DoIP.
2. Only C4 that supports ethernet communication (DoIP).
3. Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo.
4. Supports Original Benz Dealer Diagnostic Software

Write a review

by Mr.Gout on Jan 12, 2022
great communication, honest and reliable
Replied by Seven on Jan 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your positive feedback. 
by Mr.Kalle on Oct 12, 2021
Great service Great merchandise fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Chmura on Sep 25, 2021
Nice item. On time. Good price.
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.BALDWIN on Jul 27, 2021
Very good service would use again thanks 10/10
by Mr.Drmonjic Predrag on Jun 27, 2021
As always the sellers surprise me with his high-quality items plus fast shipping
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ian MacDonald on Jun 21, 2021
I am interested in diagnostic device that will give a full system check including the diagnostic system and ecu function. I am going to purchase toughbook cf53 corei5 8mb ram. Which product should I get, c4 or c6 the c6 seems to be cheaper, does it do the same as the c4. I will be using it in Australia on t1n sprinters with 14 pin dlc and other models.
Can you advise please
Regards
Ian MacDonald
Replied by Seven on Jun 21, 2021
Dear friend,
Buy this mb sd c4, c6 is not good for sprinter. 
by Mr.nagayko viktor on May 24, 2021
good working on benz cars, work perfectly.
by Mr.Oprea Catalin Cosmin on Apr 6, 2021
Great machine! Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.vickanghel on Jan 11, 2021
need to diagnose/deactivate SBC and bleed SBC on mercedes
Replied by Seven on Jan 11, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it can work 
by walter on Dec 30, 2020
Quick deliver and exactly as described.
Replied by Seven on Jan 4, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.borden on Oct 13, 2020
A++++++ highly recommended
by Mr.Konrad on Sep 22, 2020
working good on benz cars, fast delivery
by Mr.Konrad on Sep 21, 2020
got it, all are working
by Mr.BRIAN on Sep 15, 2020
My client said it was very good. Thank you.
by Mr.ALEXANDROS on Jul 16, 2020
good test, fast delivery
Replied by Seven on Jul 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Nice day: -p
Thanks for your trust and support, we will do our best to give all of you good services, thanks again.
by Mr.alfonso martinez on Jun 15, 2020
Fast delivery, great item, Top seller
Replied by Seven on Jun 15, 2020
Thanks for good feedback, thanks for your trust, we will do our best to serve you.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Glenn Hubbard on May 27, 2020
Exactly as described, shipped fast, worked great. Thanks!
by Mr.LORIDANT on May 13, 2020
Great seller, fast shipping
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.nathan robson on Apr 7, 2020
Thanks fast shipping great seller
by Mr.JOE ATHERTON on Mar 27, 2020
Item as described, highly recommended, thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 27, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 337 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/17.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.