Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Jan. Sale] [US/UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V4.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan Update Online

[Jan. Sale] [US/UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V4.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan Update Online

Latest price:US$1,145.00
US$1,049.008% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

1.Launch X431 V+ latest version V4.0 , Global Version,3GB RAM + 32GB ROM,No IP limited,you can use it worldwide.Support Wifi Bluetooth,Supports frequently 20 used special function.Supports 10000+ car models from America, Europe, Asia, It has the most complete functions and car models among all launch products.It can also be used with Launch HD3 module to test Heavy Trucks.
2.Online 1 Year Free Update
3.We are Launch Authorized Dealer, buy from our website, get 100% Original Launch products from Launch Company.

Write a review

by Mr.kathygarner on Jan 17, 2022
Does the X431 V V+ support the 2020 Honda FIT? How long will the Honda car be supported?
Replied by Seven on Jan 17, 2022
Dear friend,
Yes, it can do your cars and it can do honda to 2021 year. 
by Mr.Skripin on Jan 6, 2022
Can X431 V+ support

Nissan 2005 Elgrand E51 (Series 2 3.5L V6) VIN Number- E51113899 Do the following diagnosis
DVC
AFS
BA
Engine Management Light
speed sensor and the steering angle.
Replied by Seven on Jan 6, 2022
Sure, X431 V+ can support it
by Mr.pablo on Jan 6, 2022
Launch X431 V+ supports activate Apple CarPlay on a BMW F36 2014? And personalisation other things like US side lights or others??
Replied by Seven on Jan 6, 2022
Sorry it can not work. 
by Mr.Alexander on Jan 6, 2022
Can X431 V support Jaguar X-Type 2 litre diesel engine 2007 as code new injectors?
Replied by Seven on Jan 6, 2022
Sure, X431 V can support it
by Mr.Asenov on Jan 6, 2022
Can Launch x431 v+ support automatic gearbox (transmission) on Mercedes b180 2014, register new battery?
Replied by Seven on Jan 6, 2022
Yes, it can support it
by Mr.Darren on Dec 21, 2021
launch V+ supports activate the Ferrari NSV lift system to bleed it of air after replacing the lift pump?
Replied by Seven on Dec 21, 2021
Yes, support
by Mr.Ruperto on Nov 4, 2021
thanks you for very fast and smooth transaction. i received the item for less than a week. super happy for this item, the packaging is great very safe, the seller is very accomodating.. thank you again
by Mr.vickanghel on Nov 4, 2021
Hello, I received the scanner quickly within a week, no problems on the configuration, everything works well, a bunch of adapters, works perfectly and quickly, the class activated itself. I recommend a cool thing to the seller definitely. On the cars did not have time to try only came, then I will add as in battle. You can take boldly.
by Mr.Bartl on Sep 26, 2021
Good value. It works
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Fatih Baldemir on Jul 6, 2021
fast service , excellent , great deal
by Mr.Mohamad S Aburish on Jun 1, 2021
How fast can I get in U.S? I need it urgently.
Replied by Seven on Jun 1, 2021
Dear,
It is from usa local shipping, just 1-3 days to you, fast
by Mr.chris huggans on Apr 21, 2021
excellent. quick shipping product as described. A+++
by Mr.vickanghel on Apr 13, 2021
very good products really commend!
by Mr.Piotr Cichy on Apr 6, 2021
Fantastic service thank you even though a pandemic
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.BALDWINAntanas Striokas on Mar 25, 2021
Item received as represented, Thanks
by Mr.Wade Lawson on Mar 23, 2021
Arrived thank you. Good service. very happy
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Mikko Tirronen on Mar 18, 2021
I am very satisfied with the speed of shipment, nicely packaged and of course, the product itself speaks of supreme quHyl
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Tim Howells on Feb 21, 2021
can support 2003 BMW e46 to diagnose/reset the Automatic Transmission
Replied by Seven on Feb 21, 2021
Yes, launch x431 v+ can support it
by Mr.BALDWIN on Feb 21, 2021
good working, fast delivery from eu shipping
Replied by Seven on Feb 21, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Pajongsaleepanya on Oct 26, 2020
Item arrived promptly. Recommended seller.
Replied by Seven on Oct 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.