Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] OBDStar X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function Via obd

[US/UK/EU Ship] OBDStar X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function Via obd

US$219.00
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDStar X300M is the most professional device for odometer adjustment, which coverage comprehensive car model. Main unit system of OBDSTAR X300M adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running stable, fast and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Mr.Russell on Aug 2, 2022
Does X300M support hyundai elantra 2014 aut,gl.1.8l to reverse millage
Replied by Seven on Aug 2, 2022
Yes, our engineer said it can support.
by Mr.bhindadhillon on Jul 17, 2022
Hey its work for mercedes 2015 model e250
Replied by Seven on Jul 17, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and our engineer said it can support A207 W211 W212 chassis number type
 
by Mr.Adam on May 31, 2022
The unit works absolutely fantastic and adjusted the mileage on an Abarth 595 in seconds! You can buy from this store with confidence, Thank you!!
by Mr.vincepecor on May 16, 2022
Will it work on 2013 chevy equinox
Replied by Seven on May 16, 2022
Yes, our engineer said it can work 
by Mr.John on Apr 25, 2022
Delivery so fast, thank you. Num 1 saler
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Kelvin on Mar 10, 2022
Super quick and easy, thanks!
by Mr.Bruno on Feb 26, 2022
Bonjour,
Ce modèle est-il capable de modifier le kilométrage de Renault Kangoo 2021 ?
Sinon quel modèle faut-il choisir ?
Merci
Replied by Seven on Feb 27, 2022
Sorry it can not work at the present.
by Mr.ernesto coronado on Feb 4, 2022
quiero actulizar mi equipo obdstar x300m
Replied by Seven on Feb 7, 2022
Tell me your serial number
by Mr.tbirdmike on Jan 26, 2022
Can this clock back a 2010 Golf gti, for mileage
Replied by Seven on Jan 26, 2022
Yes, our engineer said it is working 
by Mr.Brian on Dec 2, 2021
Does X300M support Vw golf 5 2007 xx32, Vw golf mk6 2010
Replied by Seven on Dec 2, 2021
Yes, the engineer said it is working 
by Mr.Ruperto on Dec 1, 2021
can this X300M work on mercedes b class w246 year 2016 by obd?
Replied by Seven on Dec 1, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it is working 
by Mr.Vladimir on Sep 26, 2021
FIVE STARS FOR FAST SHIPPING
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.keith duff on Apr 25, 2021
X300M need remove chip do mileage correction?
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2021
Dear friend,
X300M do mileage correct via OBD way, no need remove or take out the Chip
Very easy to use it, 
 
by Mr.Chavdar Petrov on Apr 25, 2021
Success use this X300M test on my audi a5 2010
Replied by Seven on Apr 25, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback
by Mr.Serhii Bohobyst on Apr 19, 2021
good mileage tools, cheap and fast shipping
by Mr.Dennis on Jun 8, 2020
Works perfectly...delivery in 6 days from China...unbelievable.
Replied by Seven on Jun 8, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Daniel on May 12, 2020
Do you have programming device for 2008 bentley continental flying spur?
Replied by Seven on May 12, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes x300m can work for your car type, you can order it, thanks, 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.UTOMO on Mar 10, 2020
tested on Skoda Octavia 2010 nec+24c32 VDO mileage, good
Replied by Seven on Mar 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Bois Nordex on Mar 10, 2020
Can it test grand punto 2010?
Replied by Seven on Mar 10, 2020
Dear friend,
Yes, it can work
by Mr.sang on Dec 13, 2019
Can X300M support vw 2008 touareg for mileage adjustment?
Replied by Seven on Dec 13, 2019
Dear friend,
Yes, it can support, you can choose more supported car list here:  http://www.chinacardiags.com/upload/pro/19091715687115071259.pdf
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.