Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(US/UK/EU Ship NO Tax) Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus with All key Key Lost Database Automatic Key Cutting Machine with 3 Years Warranty

(US/UK/EU Ship NO Tax) Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus with All key Key Lost Database Automatic Key Cutting Machine with 3 Years Warranty

US$2,699.00
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

1.Built-in Database, Support More Than 60 Global Brands, 2,000 Car Models and 20,000 All Key Lost Database
2.Lifetime Online Update & 3 Years Warranty
3.Condor XC-Mini Plus automatic key cutting machine standard includes two clamps M1 and M2 support sided, track, dimple and tibble keys, some dimple/tibble keys need M3 optional clamps used for Ford FO21 & CItroen SX9 keys.
www.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.simon crook on Jun 27, 2021
Works great. Fast delivery. A+
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Goran Kurda on Mar 23, 2021
Great item! Fast shipping!
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by pedro vera on Jan 5, 2021
Awesome tool. Replaces several factory scan tools and for a lot less money.
by Mr.jerry stanford on Sep 2, 2020
Quick delivery thanks.
by Mr.Thomas Bache on Aug 3, 2020
Fast Shipping, Great Price, Thanks!!!
Replied by Seven on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback, good buyer, prompt payment, highly recommended.
by Mr.Richard on Jul 27, 2020
Great quality + seller communication
Replied by Seven on Jul 30, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Anton Zverev on Jul 13, 2020
fast delivery and as described
Replied by Seven on Jul 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Have a good day, and thanks for your support and trust. 
by Mr.Ismail Kul on Jul 5, 2020
Awesome job what I want verry happy
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.srsauto on Jun 16, 2020
how to match key to cut for all key lost selected on the Xhose condor xc mini
Does the database has the key code to cut by vin numbers
Replied by Seven on Jun 16, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it does not support cut by vin numbers. you can find the corresponding car model and key in the database or you can have the key tooth code.

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829  
by Mr.Jesus on May 28, 2020
Good transaction A++++++
by Mr.juan on May 13, 2020
Item exactly as described, fast shipping, great seller!
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Rodrigo on Apr 7, 2020
Exactly as advertised. I would buy this again from this seller if/when I need 1
by Mr.Ryouichi Kohama on Mar 24, 2020
Excellent Seller. Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Mar 24, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Quoc on Mar 21, 2020
item as described,the device is working
Replied by Seven on Mar 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.DONALD on Mar 18, 2020
FASSSST SHIPPING THANKS
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Parfait on Mar 12, 2020
Fast shipping, awesome product, glad to deal business, thank you!!!
Replied by Seven on Mar 18, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Tristan Havner on Mar 11, 2020
arrived on time
Replied by Seven on Mar 11, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Yaone on Feb 26, 2020
Excellent transaction!
Replied by Seven on Feb 26, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
by Mr.Antti on Jan 3, 2020
EXCELLENT THANX will do business again for sure
by Mr.Evgeniy G on Dec 12, 2019
Thank you great stuff
Replied by Seven on Dec 12, 2019
Dear friend,
Good Day :-p, thanks for your feedback and support.    
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.