Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US/EU Ship No Tax) LONSDOR K518S Auto Key Programmer Basic Version No Tokens Limitation Supports All Makes, Odometer Adjustment

(US/EU Ship No Tax) LONSDOR K518S Auto Key Programmer Basic Version No Tokens Limitation Supports All Makes, Odometer Adjustment

Latest price:US$735.00
US$699.005% off
  • Item No. SK213-B
  • Free Shipping

1.Lonsdor K518S with Android OS, fast online upgrade. K518S--New Choice, cheap price for basic requirement, make your start as locksmith easier!
2.No Tokens Limitation Supports All Makes and Odometer Adjustment Function

Write a review

by Mr.Piotr Cichy on Apr 22, 2021
Can i read pincode by obd ix35 2011 with lonsdor
Replied by Seven on Apr 22, 2021
Dear friend,
Yes, it is working 
by Mr.bryan johnson on Apr 21, 2020
Hi i received my item very fast thanks still i not tested after testing i will feedback again
Replied by Seven on Apr 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback´╝îhoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.dario on Sep 29, 2019
items get within 5 days and i have Programmed megane 3 with keyless and laguna without keyless both worked great.
by Mr.Alex on Sep 29, 2019
got the machine and have tested these car
Honda Civic 2009 Pcf 7961 Add Remote Key OK...
Ford Focus 2008 Id 63 Add Key OK...
Mazda 3 2015 Add Smart Key OKJ...
Opel Corsa D 2013 PCF 7941 Add Remote Key OK..
thanks will test more
by Mr.Jimmy on Jul 20, 2019
As described. All works
Replied by Seven on Jul 20, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Aaron on Apr 11, 2019
Very nice...THANK YOU!
Replied by Seven on Apr 11, 2019
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.