Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[Ship from US/UK/EU] Autel IM508 Key Programming Tool with XP200 Programmer with All System Diagnostics ABS Bleed/ Oil Reset/ EPB/ DPF/ SAS/ BMS

[Ship from US/UK/EU] Autel IM508 Key Programming Tool with XP200 Programmer with All System Diagnostics ABS Bleed/ Oil Reset/ EPB/ DPF/ SAS/ BMS

US$999.00
  • Item No. HKSK237-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM508 Combining powerful immobilizer and key programming with advanced automotive diagnostics and functions, Autel's MaxiIM IM508 is the only device you'll want to have. 

Write a review

by Mr.arrington on Aug 26, 2021
Car1) 2014 Cadillac CTS. VIN: 1G6AZ5S30E0149646
Requirements: 1. add a new key/ all key lost
2. The Cadillac does not utilize a key to start the car.

Car2) 2011 Ford Fusion, VIN: 3FAHP0DC08BR175862
Requirements: 1. add a new key/ all key lost
Replied by Seven on Aug 26, 2021
Yes, im508 can work for it.
by Mr.kinsho49 on Apr 13, 2021
So this IM508 can program new key to start engine and coded remote power lock to make new key operate power lock , is that correct?
Replied by Seven on Apr 13, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it is working 

Looking forward to your early reply.
by BALDWIN on Dec 29, 2020
im508 can work 2015 kia optima EX, VIN: 5XXGN4A79FG445699
Add a new key/ all key lost?
Replied by Seven on Dec 29, 2020
Yes, im508 can support this car and functions
by Mr.kng on Nov 23, 2020
Did your Autel IM508 have Canada version ?
And it can de update in Canada ?
Replied by Seven on Nov 23, 2020
hi
it is global version
no ip limitation
by Mr.Gidai on Jul 7, 2020
Will this IM508 reprogram key on 2006 ford f250?
Replied by Seven on Jul 7, 2020
Yes, it will. IM508 can perform add key, erase key(all key lost) on 2006 Ford F250. Please check the compatibility chart as below:
https://pro.autel.com/measurecarAPP-1-1.html?m=94&operatorType=5&pageNo=0

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.barry on May 13, 2020
Will this IM508 reprogram key on 2006 ford f250?
Replied by Seven on May 13, 2020
Yes, it can work, you can order in our website
by Mr.Eddy on Apr 26, 2020
Will it perform key chip programming? does it perform immo ecu read & write?
by Mr.Gerald on Apr 24, 2020
Is this a authentic autel product? With 1 year of updates and 1 year warranty?
Replied by Seven on Apr 24, 2020
Yes, it's 100% authentic Autel prodcut. It comes with 1 Year Free software updates and 1 Year warranty.
by Mr.Mraz Radomir on Apr 20, 2020
I run a repair shop and have used all kinds of tools during my 20 years of career as a mechanic. Autel has lots of great tools, this IM508 professional key programmer is another excellent tool! When it comes to key programming, IM508 has much wider coverage than MK908 I already had. Had already used it in the past few days to solve adding keys, adding remote controls, all key lost problems on Toyota, Nissan and counting... Great product!
Excellent Professional Car Key Programmer!
Replied by Seven on Apr 20, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Maciej Oleksow on Apr 16, 2020
Im508 so far is been a really good tool it definitely pays off to have it
I call the autel support for help in some of the funcions on it and i have to say I am very pleased with their technical support as well
Replied by Seven on Apr 21, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Petrovskis JANIS on Apr 15, 2020
This product is a great tool great customer service, fully satisfied 100% would recommend this product
Replied by Seven on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Omar Aznay on Apr 15, 2020
I will update this review in a few months. But so far I can tell you that customer support / aftesales service it is excellent. You will have all the help you need.
Also as you know theres no magical tool that can do everything, but this tool is really awesome. Easily can be your main tool at your shop. My advice is to get the im508 + xp400.
Replied by Seven on Apr 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback,hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.Fawaz Asilh on Apr 9, 2020
Works like a charm just make sure the keys you are programming are oem and you won’t have any problems!!!
Replied by Seven on Apr 14, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.