Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Jan. Sale $204] [2022 Top Sale] GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Tool with Wifi Card MDI2 Supports Original GM Software for GM 1996 to 2022

[Jan. Sale $204] [2022 Top Sale] GM MDI 2 Diagnostic Tool with Wifi Card MDI2 Supports Original GM Software for GM 1996 to 2022

Latest price:US$219.00
US$204.007% off
  • Item No. SP163-E
  • Free Shipping

1.GM mdi2 can be used with Global TIS, GDS 2, Tech2Win software
2.This GM MDI 2 scanner is without software, if you need software, please choose item# SP163-S1 HDD or SP163-E+SP163-S1 with hardware and software.
3. it is compatible with Original GM Software.

Write a review

by Mr.Ruperto Mario on Jan 18, 2022
get the item within 5 working days, very fast
by Mr.Jeffrey on Jan 12, 2022
item arrived in good condition, fast and reliable service, would recommend!
Replied by Seven on Jan 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your positive feedback. 
by Mr.Ruperto on Dec 16, 2021
Excellent service and product A+
by Mr.Pablo on Dec 16, 2021
Received as described - Many thanks!!!
by Mr.Reinaldo on Oct 12, 2021
all good. as described. good seller
Replied by Seven on Oct 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Hector on Sep 25, 2021
Great shipping speed. Pleasant transaction. A+
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.peach pit pizzeria on Jul 1, 2021
the products are good quality and I am in process of advertising it. We will eventually have more people interested in the products.
by Mr.Michael Shaw on Jun 30, 2021
can you ship it via DHL now?
Replied by Seven on Jun 30, 2021
Yes, we can send it to you. 
by Mr.Michael Mccann on Jun 30, 2021
Fast delivery and very excellent goods
by Mr.Said Errachedy on Jun 28, 2021
Works as it should thank you.
Replied by Seven on Jun 28, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Telmo Filipe Rodrigues Silva on Jun 27, 2021
Perfect again
Replied by Seven on Jun 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Amber Zacharuk on May 24, 2021
Super fast delivery.. Awesome product..
Replied by Seven on May 24, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Matthew Isaacs on May 14, 2021
very good communication and fast delivery. Thanks
Replied by Seven on May 14, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Serhii Bohobyst on Apr 14, 2021
fast to USA, working perfectly
by Mr.Aliaksandr Stsiufliayeu on Apr 6, 2021
Works and was just like described Thanks
Replied by Seven on Apr 6, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Aroutounian Edvard on Mar 25, 2021
Excellent Seller A+++++++
by Mr.rpalmberg on Mar 25, 2021
Excellent. The GM MDI 2 Works perfectly, THANKS
by Mr.danoun Mohammed on Mar 23, 2021
Very good seller. Item was shipped and arrived on time.
Replied by Seven on Mar 23, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Joseph Pihura on Mar 9, 2021
Can I use GM MDI 2 version SP163-E with windows 10 using official GM download of GDS 2 and Tech2win and globaltis. I know I must pay GM.
Replied by Seven on Mar 9, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and If you have your own software and authorization, you can install and test it on the win10 system 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
by Mr.Trevor Denoon on Feb 2, 2021
GM MDI2can support programming an ECU on a 2014 corsa
Replied by Seven on Feb 2, 2021
Yes it is working, you can buy it 
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.