Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[2022 Top Sale] [US/UK Ship No Tax] V1.7 SVCI ING for Nissan GTR Infiniti J2534 Diagnostic Tool From 1996 to 2021 Replace Nissan Consult III Plus

Xmas Sale [2022 Top Sale] [US/UK Ship No Tax] V1.7 SVCI ING for Nissan GTR Infiniti J2534 Diagnostic Tool From 1996 to 2021 Replace Nissan Consult III Plus

US$155.00
  • Item No. SP357
  • Free Shipping

SVCI ING Infiniti Nissan GTR diagnostic tools, immobilizer bypass password and support all the modules programmings.
Perfectly replaces Nissan Consult-3 Plus,
Supports Win7 to Win10

Write a review

by Mr.Richard on Oct 9, 2022
great fast shipping thank you.
Replied by Seven on Oct 9, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Ramirez on Jul 7, 2022
Excellent service, fast delivery. Item works. Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Jul 7, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Joe on May 16, 2022
Received in reasonable time great item. Thank you.
by Mr.Lethridge on Mar 10, 2022
Delivery so fast, thank you. Num 1 saler
by Mr.mirrorlake on Nov 7, 2021
I have a 2003 D22 2-5 turbo diesel Nissan Navara pick up.
I have tried 3 different code readers and none can read the codes. The K light on the dash is flashing yellow and the throttle has intermittent response .
Which one of you readers will definitely read these fault codes ?
Replied by Seven on Nov 7, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and choose this item:
https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/svci-ing-for-nissan-infiniti-gtr-diagnostic-tools.html


Looking forward to your early reply.
by Mr.Sandra on Sep 25, 2021
Super fast delivery will use again and again
Replied by Seven on Sep 26, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
by Mr.Leonid on Aug 19, 2021
Great Seller! Super Fast Shipping! 5-Stars! *****Thanks a million!
by Mr.Rakadzhiev on Aug 12, 2021
High quality, low price, good buy
by Mr.Cynthia Manzer on Apr 20, 2021
Great support from you, The tester works also well
by Mr.HUYNH on Jul 23, 2020
2020 SVCI Ing to reprogram my TCM on my 2014 versa Nissan, is it working
Replied by Seven on Jul 23, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message and yes it is working, you can buy it, 
by Mr.Matthew Ferrier on Jul 13, 2020
Good to deal with, great item well packed thanks
Replied by Seven on Jul 13, 2020
Dear friend,
Have a good day, and thanks for your support and trust. 
by Mr.Yaseen Mohamad on Jul 5, 2020
Satisfied with the item that I purchase. Very good quality & arrived early
Replied by Seven on Jul 5, 2020
Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback, we will do our best to serve you.
If you have any other problems, just feel free to contact us. 
 
Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.