Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 542 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[2022 Top Sale] Vetronix Saab Tech2/GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner With Candi and TIS2000 +Carton Full Package For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU

[2022 Top Sale] Vetronix Saab Tech2/GM Tech 2 Diagnostic Scanner With Candi and TIS2000 +Carton Full Package For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU

US$269.00
  • Item No. SP23-1

1.GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Support GM/ SAAB/ OPEL/ SUZUKI/ ISUZU with carton packing, package lighter, easier to clear customs, Including one 32 MB card, CANDI interface, and tis2000 software with usbkey.
2.Support Reprogram ABS, ECU, BCM, ECM, ICP, Air Bag, program keys
3.ChinaCarDiags.com provides you with the best price, high quality, and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Birgit Rulofs on Jan 13, 2022
Awesome, worked perfectly for resetting transmission TAP on a 1994 chevy truck. Very quick shipping from china! 4 days. Thank you!
Replied by Seven on Jan 13, 2022
Dear friend,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, have a great day. :-p
by Mr.Gasper on Jan 12, 2022
good product. arrived quickly.
Replied by Seven on Jan 12, 2022
Dear friend,
Have a nice day, thanks for your positive feedback. 
by Mr.Brett on Jan 10, 2022
For my order CD220110157406, Approximately how long will this take I understand delays just curious?? Thanks!
Replied by Seven on Jan 10, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and it takes 5-7 working days to you, no delay now. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
by Mr.Gordon on Jan 9, 2022
Can this tool reprogram a used SRS module on my 2000 Saab 93? Can the vin# be changed to my car's vin number? Many thanks, Gordon
Replied by Seven on Jan 9, 2022
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes, our engineer said it is working, you can buy it:

https://www.chinacardiags.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm-saab-opel-suzuki-isuzu-holden-with-full-package.html


Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.Ruperto on Jan 5, 2022
gm tech2 get it, and tested it, all are working, thanks Seven
by Mr.Pedro on Dec 23, 2021
Will the Tech 2 allow reset and programing of the TCCM for duramax 4wd module
Replied by Seven on Dec 23, 2021
yes, the engineer said it is working 
by Mr.Ruperto on Dec 16, 2021
Great communication! Grade A service! Great Price and very fast shipping! Highly recommend dealing with! Thanks again
by Mr.Mikko on Dec 14, 2021
good working, items got already.
by Mr.Ruperto on Dec 9, 2021
When will this order ship?
Replied by Seven on Dec 9, 2021
Dear friend,
Your order is shipped already, you can get it soon. 5-7 working days by dhl to you. 
by Mr.Pedro on Nov 11, 2021
already placed the order, please ship it fast. waiting to get it
Replied by Seven on Nov 11, 2021
Ok, no problem, i have seen your order, we will send it to you soon, have a nice day.
by Mr.ovidiu on Nov 8, 2021
good price, good working
by Mr.YEVICH on Nov 4, 2021
I have done it, thank you, all are working well
by Mr.woitel on Sep 21, 2021
looking for the best price on some tech 2 equipment
Replied by Seven on Sep 21, 2021
by Mr.Bohobyst on Sep 21, 2021
good working, good test
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 16, 2021
Item as described, fast shipping, A++
Replied by Seven on Sep 16, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.garry on Sep 6, 2021
Hi-have a 2004 American GTO and looks like I can program a key, reset air bag module, true? And I will be reprogramming ECM to different intake and camshaft profiles-will it do this too?
Want to be certain this will reset air bag system, program a néw key at minimum, then I’ll buy
Replied by Seven on Sep 6, 2021
Yes, engineers have confirmed it is working 
by Mr.Kobzev on Aug 19, 2021
Great Seller! Super Fast Shipping! 5-Stars! *****Thanks a million!
by Mr.Edmond on Aug 1, 2021
Hello Steve:

I have a 2006 Hummer H3, and I would like to know can the Tech 2,
1. Relearn the Crankshaft Position Sensor and the Camshaft Position Senso
2. Can the Tech 2 Program GM Transponder Keys
3. Can the Tech 2 Pull GM Pin Codes
4. Can the Tech 2 reset or reprogram the ECM /PCM on GM

Your information is greatly appreciated.
Replied by Seven on Aug 1, 2021
Dear Edmond,
Thanks for your letter and yes, it can work on 1.2.4 questions. but 3. Can the Tech 2 Pull GM Pin Codes, this one can not support it.

Looking forward to your early reply.


Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
by Mr.George Karagiannis on Jul 27, 2021
Would definitely buy from them again
Replied by Seven on Jul 27, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
by Mr.mydose on Jul 19, 2021
will this scanner reprogram sensors on a Cadillacxlr2004
Replied by Seven on Jul 19, 2021
Dear friend,
Thanks for your letter and yes it is working, you can buy it. 

Looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Seven
website: www.chinacardiags.com
Email: sales@ChinaCarDiags.com  
SKYPE: ChinaCarDiag  
WeChat: seven424424  
whatsapp:  +8618223445829
 
Total 542 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/28.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.